Your Love Style Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Love Style Based Zodiac Sign

How do you typically behave in matters of the heart? What is your love style?

Every zodiac sign has a particular “love signature” that tells how you like to love and be loved in return. Your elemental love nature will give you clues about whether you are shy, outgoing, or passive in matters of the heart.

Read on to determine your love style and that of your romantic prospects

1. Aries:

Passion and fiery heat is your love operating style.

You like to go for the gusto, taking bold action on your feelings. You are courageous and upfront in relationships and let others know exactly where you stand.


2. Taurus:

Slow and sensual, you know exactly who and what you want.

Your “Earth child” love is comforting and grounding for all those, who encounter its soothing touch. You are loyal and patient in love and want a partner who appreciates this.


3. Gemini:

A meeting of the minds is your highest value in love.

For you, a stimulating and interesting debate is the best aphrodisiac, as you appreciate intelligence and wit above anything else.


4. Cancer:

Dreamy and intuitive, you love to share your feelings with your partner and feel a sense of connection and understanding.

You are nurturing and supportive in relationships and love taking care of your partner.


5. Leo:

Creative and playful, Leo needs passion in love.

You want to entertain and be entertained in relationships, as boredom is the kiss of death. Your love style demands that you be the center of attention for your romantic partner or you will soon lose interest.

Related: Modern Dating: Why You Hate It According To Your Zodiac Sign 

6. Virgo:

Your analytical, thoughtful, and sometimes moody mentality demands attention from your mate. You want your lover to express just how much he or she loves you.

You want regular verbal reminders that you are appreciated and tokens of affection that really lift your spirits. Receiving love and affection also makes you a generous giver.

Related: The Body Language Of Attraction Based On The Zodiac Signs

7. Libra:

Romantic and social, you are always thinking of thoughtful ways to please your partner.

It’s important that conflicts are minimal in your relationships as they disrupt your sense of balance and harmony, so you prefer a relationship where diplomacy rules.


Share on

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Scroll to Top