7 Laws of Shiva Karma That’ll Help You Attain The Highest Form of Existence

Laws of Shiva Karma Help You Attain Highest Form Existence

Do you know about all the 7 laws of Shiva Karma that can help you achieve the highest form of enlightenment and existence?

Lord Shiva which is a ‘Hindi’ term has originated from a beautiful concept of E + Shav = Shiva (Shav = Dead, and E = Energy). It means when energy flows into the dead body; it starts to live, hence called Shiva. Which only denotes, we’re all born Shivas.

Shiva, the most important God in Hinduism and the crucial one in the trinity of Brahma, Vishnu, and Mahesh (another name of Shiva) who represent Creation, Preservation, and Destruction respectively.

Shiva is a destroyer, not only the destroyer of the establishment when the judgment day comes but also the destroyer of misery and hurdles in life.

It is not me who is saying this, but everything which you’ll read here is an excerpt from a beautiful mythological book, ‘Dev Se Mahadev’.

The author of the book reads the entire ‘Shivpuran’ to understand Shiva as religion, which is known as ‘Shiva Dharma’. He also researched well on the counterpart of mythology, science, to connect them both and bring in forth a concept which helps people understand different types of laws of ‘Shiva Karma’ to follow in their lives to attain the highest form of existence.

Have a look!

7 Laws of Shiva Karma That'll Help You Attain The Highest Form of Existence

Here Are The 7 Laws OF Shiva Karma That Will Help You Attain The Highest Form Of Existence

1. Truth

The first law of Shiva Karma is the truth. This law asks the followers to follow the path of truth, justice, and being true to themselves and those who are around. Remember that dishonesty and false deeds may prevail in small battles, but the truth always wins the war.

Want to know more about Karma? Read What Kind Of Karma Do You Have? – Find Out With This Interesting Quiz

2. Knowledge is God.

A single person cannot possess the knowledge of everything, but everyone may possess the knowledge of something. We should find that seed of knowledge within us, and then do all our karma around it.

3. Everything is an illusion.

No matter what life you’re living, at what place you are; if your happiness depends on the materialistic things you own, then happiness is an illusion for you, and it’ll be gone with that thing. The third law of Shiva Karma asks believers not to attach their happiness to earthly things.

Looking to know more about Karma and the lessons it imparts? Read 3 Karmic Lessons That Will Enlighten Your Path

4. Beyond happiness.

The world we’re living in is growing more self-obsessed. Everyone is worried about their happiness and doesn’t care if people around them are happy or not. However, real happiness is beyond limits, and it could be felt only when we have found the seed of knowledge within us, and we’re truthful with others and ourselves.

Remember, happiness comes from within, not outside.

5. Be formless.

If you may have noticed a happy person around you, you’ll see that the illusion does not control them. You put them in any situation at any place; they’ll be the same calm and content in their mind. So, the fifth and one of the most fundamental laws of Shiva Karma is practicing to be formless like water.

6. Using all your senses.

When our mind is at peace with heart, and we walk on the path of self-realization, all our senses come together to work in proper synchronization. When you achieve this state in your physical form, the feeling you get is incomparable.

Interested to know more about how Karma can change your life? Read 12 Laws of Karma (That Will Change Your Life)

7. Enlightenment is awakening.

With these laws of Shiva Karma, you achieve enlightenment. The highest form of existence for a human. In this state of mind, you attain self-realization along with the proper understanding of nature and reality.

Enlightenment is the final state, and it can be achieved in this life only, without sacrificing the domestic life.

If you want to know more about the laws of Shiva Karma which will help you attain the highest form of enlightenment, then check this video out below:

7 Laws of Karma by Lord Shiva — the Highest Form of Existence Will Change Your Life
Laws of Shiva Karma Help You Attain Highest Form Existence pin

8 thoughts on “7 Laws of Shiva Karma That’ll Help You Attain The Highest Form of Existence”

  1. Avatar of Abhijit Shinde

    U have not understood shiv he is one who is culmination of all laws that can’t think in your single dimension nature.

  2. Avatar of Jesse Aiken

    Hi Cynthia, thankyou for your insights, this little piece is very inspiring. I am something of a Shiva devotee although not in the traditional sense. What I have found most interesting about your article is that I can relate to the cultivation of all seven on an intuitive level. Lord Shiva has been of great inspiration to me for most of my life and to see written these things that I have intuitively aligned with only makes my heart sing. May all the gods bless you.

  3. Avatar of Namrata

    It’s a wonderful article… But I must say don’t use the word “myth, mythological” or any other word that is related to this.

  4. Avatar of Vanessa

    Great that you’re sharing this knowledge. Preferred the video because no ads. Please spell and grammar check your writing and perhaps do another w more depth.

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top