“I Will Love You Until…” Based On The Zodiac Signs

i will love you until

What do you really mean when you tell someone, ‘when i say i love you more, I mean it.’? Every zodiac sign is capable of loving someone passionately, but they each have their own dealbreakers, beyond which, their heart turns into stone.

I will love you until the end of time. Love is such a wonderful thing. It can transmute even the darkest energy into Light. Love can banish sadness, love can heal, love can open the Gates of Heaven. Definitely, Love is the key for all practitioners as this ultimate feeling can help you perform miracles in all parts of life.

But what happens though when love fades away? Can we predict it? What is this thing that drives us mad? Here you will find what makes a zodiac sign lose faith in Love. This can help us predict the degeneration of our relationship, whether this is a romantic one, professional or friendship.

“I Will Love You Until…” Based on the Zodiac Signs

1. Aries

i will love you until aries

Until you betray me.

Whatever this may mean. You see, Aries is the zodiac sign of the God of War – Mars / Ares. This means only one thing. Every day of their lives is a constant battle between anything. They are prepared to fight until they leave their last breath. But what are they fighting for?

Clearly, most of the time, they are fighting ghosts they merely exist. So when they’ve won they might get bored and then they will search for things which make them angry so they need to fight again. Aries wants to conquer. If you are engaged in any way with an Aries keep them occupied. Give them always something to conquer. In this way, they will keep trying to get you… forever.


2. Taurus

i will love you until taurus

Until you break my heart.

Most of the times it takes a lot of bad moves to break a Taurus’s heart. They might get easily hurt but no it’s not easy to destroy them. This is why they are considered to be faithful and steady, enduring whatever problem Cosmos might bring.

Once you’ve earned their trust, one thing can make them change their minds. Betray their trust by making them feel insecure about their own choices – you! It is not easy – I repeat – to achieve that. Don’t break their heart by insulting their house or the way they look. Find an easy–creative way to criticize whatever you want to.


3. Gemini

i will love you until gemini

Until you try to outsmart me.

So you want to play mind games with Gemini… bad idea. You don’t mess with the masters of deception. Their minds run faster than you can anticipate and try to outsmart them can really backfire… a lot!

The sign of Gemini is ruled by Mercury – Hermes, the planet, and God of Intellectual affairs, communication, and commerce. They don’t always look for games like this but once they’ve realized that you try to fool them that’s it. From this moment, they will find a way to make you look stupid. Don’t play games with the masters…


4. Cancer

i will love you until cancer

Until you abandon me.

They are the sign of the Moon – Artemis / Diana and company (of any kind) is really important for them. Don’t get me wrong, they do love to have some quality time for themselves but through relationships, they look for a balance. Once they trust someone they can give the world to them.

Cancer is sweet and possessive. Do not betray their trust. Emotional security is extremely important to them. Therefore you need to find ways to make them feel safe. They will love you until you make them believe you are unworthy of their trust and love. From this time they will drift apart like the tides of the sea and it’s quite impossible to make them come back.


2 thoughts on ““I Will Love You Until…” Based On The Zodiac Signs”

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top