Chiron in Aries 2019 till 2027 – A Major Cosmic Shift

 April 26, 2019

Chiron in Aries 2019 till 2027 – A Major Cosmic Shift

You all know Chiron.

Although he is not actually a planet, he plays a very important role in our horoscopes.

He is the wounded healer. Therefore, wherever he is positioned, he radiates important lessons through struggle and sorrow.

Who is Chiron?

Chiron is a centaur. Half human half horse, a special race of sages and warriors.

Chiron was considered to be the “wisest and justest of all the centaurs” and this really means a lot.

I guess he was lucky enough to have Apollo, the god of Sun, as his teacher.

He taught Chiron the art of medicine, herbs, music, archery, hunting, gymnastics and prophecy, and made him rise above his ‘beastly’ nature.

Ironically, at the end, Chiron, the master of the healing arts, could not heal himself. Thus he willingly gave up his immortality in order to stop suffering.

So this who Chiron is. A Healer who is wounded.

So how will he affect us? To proceed, we might need to see what happened before…

Chiron in Pisces (2010 – 2019)

From April 2010 till 2019, Chiron in the deep waters of Pisces,  threatened all religious systems and our sanity. For a decade we clearly lost faith in the most dominant religions.

Many scandals shattered our faith while at the same time, terrorist attacks in the ‘name of God’ destructed us from the message of Love and Peace – all religions actually speak of this in their core.

Chiron from 2010-2019

  • Challenged all religions – cutting their progress and power.
  • Made us switch from me to we.
  • Forced us to deal with our raging emotions and our self-destructing mood swings.

Chiron in Aries (2019 – 2027)

This is a particularly challenging position for Chiron, threatening world peace. This new position of the Wounded Healer has so many things to say. He will stay there until April, 2027.

We switch again from we to me. And we should take full responsibility of our actions.

It’s not easy to get through this time without being aware of what we do and the impact of our actions. Karmically speaking, this new position will probably bring wars and protests like we’ve never seen before.

But through all this violence, suffering and cruelty, we will finally learn that Love is the Key.


Let’s see how each sign is going to be affected.

1. Aries.  Do not resist change.

This is a new energy which will stay for about a decade long. Therefore you need to accept yourself and move forward. Avoid drama and troubles caused by over-reacting.

Be true to yourself and what you really need and proceed with love and respect to yourself and others. Embrace your flaws. Yet learn how to work with them. This is the only way to thrive.


2. Taurus.  Your Sorrow hides a key

Through the last decade, the Cosmos has been preparing you to face the darkest depths of your psyche. Now, Chiron is here to help you heal what’s wounded and the only way to proceed is to accept yourself. You’ve been wrong and you will be again. As long as we live we may make mistakes.

Leave a Reply