7 Levels of Spirituality – Where Are You?

 May 12, 2018

7 Levels of Spirituality – Where Are You?

Your vibrations are lifted and you are merging with your higher Self in a very productive and magical way. Like a Phoenix, you’ve been through fire and ashes only to become an amazing creature, shining with your magical powers. Empathy no longer distracts you, as now is a great source of power and transformation.

You are in true alignment with your Guardian Angel and you start to Heal the World. Moreover, you are an Agent of Light, becoming a teacher to others who want to follow your path. However, you know that your path is not the only true one but there are millions of different paths who lead here. Levels of Spirituality now become even more clear.

  • Events: You are connected with the Divine Source, performing miracles.
  • Traps: No traps. You are one with the Divine Powers and Blessings. Hence, there is no fear. Only Love.
  • What others see: A Teacher is Born.

Originally appeared on Magical Recipes Online

You may also like

Why Spiritual Awakening Breaks Your Relationships?

The 7 Stages of Spiritual Awakening – Which one did you experience

14 Unique Symptoms Of A Spiritual Awakening

21 Signs That You Are Experiencing a Spiritual Awakening

Waking Up Between 3-5 AM? This Can Be A Sign Of Spiritual Awakening

6 Traits Of A Spiritual Master

Signs You Are Going Through Spiritual Transformation

Every 7 Years Your Body, Mind and Spirit Evolves This Way

7 Levels of Spirituality – Where Are You?

One comment on “7 Levels of Spirituality – Where Are You?

  1. This is great! Thank you! I believe im in between 3 and 4. 1-3 are so accurate. That is exactly how things have played out for me in the past 3-4 years. Ive completely shed my old self and am slowly becoming a new person. Thanks again for this. 🙂

Leave a Reply