The 7 Levels of Spirituality – Where Are You?

Levels of Spirituality Where Are You

6. Master Level

Bridging the gaps of the Material World with the help of your new powers is an amazing experience.

You start healing yourself, cleansing your karma, and helping others who seek your assistance. You are owning your Magical powers and you love to become an example of this world.

Related: 21 Signs That You Are Experiencing a Spiritual Awakening

Now, You know what to avoid (actions, thoughts, spirits) and you’ve established a stable connection with your higher self and your Guardian Angel. Moreover, You constantly receive teaching and messages from the Spirit World to become a beacon of light for the lost souls. People are attracted by your Light and seek assistance from you all the time.

  • Events: You can perform miracles with your magical powers. Healings, visions, psychic powers and astral travels on demand.
  • Traps: Vanity and impatience. No one can learn or achieve everything. Remember you are part of the material world too.
  • What others see: A Wonderful person who is confident, generous and enthusiastic about teaching others a spiritual way of Living.

7. Phoenix Level

This is the highest of the Levels of Spirituality. Phoenix level is, in fact, an amazingly fulfilling state of awareness.

Although you know you are part of the material world, you somehow believe you don’t belong on the Earth. You are thankful for all the lessons but you feel it’s time to move on.

Your vibrations are lifted and you are merging with your Higher Self in a very productive and magical way. Like a Phoenix, you’ve been through fire and ashes only to become an amazing creature, shining with your magical powers. Empathy no longer distracts you, as now is a great source of power and transformation.

Related: Signs You Are Going Through Spiritual Transformation

You are in true alignment with your Guardian Angel and you start to Heal the World. Moreover, you are an Agent of Light, becoming a teacher to others who want to follow your path. However, you know that your path is not the only true one but there are millions of different paths who lead here. Levels of Spirituality now become even more clear.

  • Events: You are connected with the Divine Source, performing miracles.
  • Traps: No traps. You are one with the Divine Powers and Blessings. Hence, there is no fear. Only Love.
  • What others see: A Teacher is Born.

Originally appeared on Magical Recipes Online

7 Levels of Spirituality
Levels of Spirituality Where Are You pin

6 thoughts on “The 7 Levels of Spirituality – Where Are You?”

  1. Hey.. spirituality is not magic or witchcraft. It is way different and has a very much scientific basis to it. Some levels are true but there is a lot of unreliability in what’s written.

  2. Amazing, it is a really clear about the stages of spiritual awakening, because each stages that I passed through it looked a like to what you described in the blogs. Thanks for sharing your experience ♥️

  3. Namrata Mukherjee

    This was such a soulful read. I could identify myself as a seeker, looking out at more readings books and fellow witches.

  4. It told me something about the seventh level, but I could not see any information on 1 2 3 4 5 and six…

  5. This is great! Thank you! I believe im in between 3 and 4. 1-3 are so accurate. That is exactly how things have played out for me in the past 3-4 years. Ive completely shed my old self and am slowly becoming a new person. Thanks again for this. 🙂

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top