The Symbol You Pick Will Tell You Which Phase of Life You Have Entered

 September 01, 2018

The Symbol You Pick Will Tell You Which Phase of Life You Have Entered


3. The Declaratory Phase


Causing us to mature now by leaps and bounds, the declaratory phase takes you much further than the previous two and it can be hard to digest all this change in one go. This is the stage of life which is meant for you to bring your own offspring into the world. In the previous stage, you learned to take responsibility for yourself and others so the time is now right for you to be entrusted with the care of another life. It can be scary but it is also a very exciting time.

More than just having children and raising them right, this stage also makes you think about what you’re leaving behind for them. You will realize the importance of leaving them a legacy they can be proud of. So it is the right time to examine all your own past achievements and how they’ve affected your life and especially the lives of those you care about. While you want your children to be a credit to you, you also wish to ensure that you are the kind of parent they can take pride in calling their own and you’re ready to make the changes necessary for that to happen.


4. The Spiritual Phase

the spiritual phase

Coming to the last phase to be experienced in this life, this is the phase of the spirit. We now come to the realization that there is more to the universe than just the things we’ve found in this material world. While wealth, relationships, beautiful objects and successes have all been important, your spirituality begins to take precedence over everything else. Now more than ever, you feel your connection with the universe.

Our oneness with the all pervading Spirit slowly expands in our consciousness and we become aware that we are merely beings of energy travelling through space. As it is made of energy, life too has neither a beginning nor an end. No matter what, the journey will have to continue. Once you’ve entered the profound peace of the spirit, your life will be focused on shining your light in the darkest of places and offering nourishment and compassion without expecting anything in return. You will find yourself reaching out to teach and guide others so that they too can enter this stage that you are blessed to be experiencing. It is an ending but it is also a new and joyful beginning.

You may also like


The Symbol You Pick Will Tell You Which Phase of Life You Have Entered

Leave a Reply