What Love Means To You Based On Your Zodiac Sign

What Love Means To You Based On Your Zodiac Sign

What does love mean to you? Human beings have been struggling to define love for millennia. It has been finally speculated as everything from the way your heart skips a beat when you see a person you have deeper feelings for to soul mates uniting through destiny or sheer good luck.

But what we do know is that love has been around for as long as mankind can remember and it can mean different things to different people.

However, all these different interpretations don’t change the fact that love is love. It could be anything from snuggling together in bed while binging on Netflix to finding someone to go skydiving with you. It can also be difficult with all kinds of potholes that you do not expect but somehow we all need love to live.

Something that has to be kept in mind is that love differs, zodiac to the zodiac.

What Love Means To You Based On Your Zodiac Sign

What Love Means To You

1. Aries

The things you do to make your partner happy, define love for you. Competitive, fast, and a born leader, these characteristics influence the way you look at this feelings and you’re always looking for ways to show your partner how much you love them. Words don’t mean much to you and you expect deeds from your partner as well. To put it simply, you desire reciprocation and not one-way traffic.

Different people mean and express their heart in a different way? Here’s What Each Zodiac Sign Means When They Say “I Love You”

2. Taurus

When you’re completely at ease with a person, you feel love. Romance equates to being comfortable so you never compromise on alone time with your partner. Insecurity sometimes plagues you so securing your place with someone is very important to you.

Watch out what Femi Ogunjinmi says about finding out someone who truly loves You

3. Gemini

Heartfelt talks and romantic whispers mean a lot to you. Communicating with your partner is highly essential to you. Even though you sometimes appear flighty, you are also practical and you keep analyzing everything that happens. This can make you very talkative and there are hardly any silences when you’re with the person you love. When the two of you always have something interesting to talk about, that’s true feeling as far as you are concerned.

How to be sure if your crush is falling for you? Here are Signs She Is Falling In Love With You Based on Her Zodiac 

4. Cancer

As a passionate and emotional person, you enjoy hanging out with just your partner because those are the few times when you can let your hair down. With the whirlwind that is your life constantly tossing you around, finding love for you is when you find someone who helps you feel at peace. You need someone who will help you regain stability even when your emotions get the better of you. It’s true love for you if you’d rather spend time with that person than have a relaxing day at the beach.

Not every man on earth acts the same way when in love. Read and find out – How Your Man Acts Based on his Zodiac Sign

5. Leo

Being a little pampered, you find love in an expensive lifestyle. Even though you are pretty self-confident yourself, you like it when someone spoils you by taking you to elegant places, giving you surprise presents and so on. You believe, sometimes it is just nice to be looked after. You expect love to be like a movie centered on you and you’re ready to offer the same kind of pampering to your partner as well.

6. Virgo

Life and love are all about the small gestures between you and your partner. Very little escapes your notice and you like to shower your partner with affection whenever possible. You enjoy the simple joys like watching TV shows on the couch with a box of take-out food. Loyalty is important to you and you’re fine with everything as long as you can trust your partner to have your back in any given situation.

Scroll to Top