What Each Zodiac Sign Means When They Say “I Love You”

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You

When they say “I Love You” does it always mean “I’m hear for you…” or I’m committed to you…”? When a guy utters those three magical words, it may have different meanings. Instead of feeling overwhelmed, take a deep dive to find out what he exactly wants to convey to you. Is it love for friendship or care that we have for our siblings or anything else?

Zodiac signs play a great role when it comes to love, attraction, emotions and building romantic relationships. From the ancient Babylonian era, it is supposed that stars influence the traits and the events occurring in an individual’s life. So a different zodiac could mean something different when saying “I Love You” to you.

Here’s a brief guide to the meaning of “I Love you” through the perspective of each zodiac sign.

1. Aries (March 21- April 19)

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You aries

“I am foolishly in love with everything you do”

Just like their strong commitment to any task, they are intensely committed to their loved ones. Their love is as strong as a rock and every text, every glimpse, and their heart start thumping like a hammer hitting a nail. An I Love you from them just proves that you are literally their everything from the tiniest particle to the universe.

Read The One Lesson Your Zodiac Sign Needs To Learn About Relationships Right Now

2. Taurus (May 21-June 20)

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You taurus

“I have faith in you”

People belonging to the zodiac sign Taurus, tend to be more cautious while making decisions in their life. Investing their trust in limited people and also showing their love for the opposite person is a huge achievement and thus an “I Love You” from them shows signs of comfort and trust in the person.

3. Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You gemini

“I show my true colors around you”

Possessing a perfect blend of social and a confidential lifestyle, Gemini people end up discussing hot gossips, to their daily routines yet lacking understanding and emotional connection with their partner. Having a lack of clarity towards their own thoughts and decisions, it’s difficult for them to open up.

Thus an I love you from A Gemini proves that you are the only one person in the world with whom they can be their Genuine Self around and can share their social and private talks. Trust Me That’s not really easy for the Gemini.

Read Who are the Best Compatible Zodiac Couples

4. Cancer (June 21- July 22)

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You cancer

“Don’t Ever Vanish!”

Being overwhelmed and sympathetic ones in a relationship, Cancer zodiac sign people fall really deeply in love. Being as sticky as chewing gum, they just won’t abscond the opposite person. So whenever they say, “I love you” they are basically saying that you are one of their priority and leaving them would break them.

5. Leo (July 23- August 22)

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You leo

“You win”

Being affectionate by behavior and nature, decisions are tough to reach because they see everything from one perspective. Being a people pleaser and attracting attention, finding and settling with someone is awaited call and thus an I Love You is the biggest achievement to receive.

6. Virgo (August 23- September 22)

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You virgo

“I see a long-term relationship with you”

An “I love you” is equivalent to a bond, when it comes from a Virgo’s mouth. Being a safe and well-planned sign in the whole zodiac, they demand a balance in their life and when saying I love you they look towards a future and are ready to commit.

7. Libra (September 23- October 22)

Zodiac Sign Means When Say Love You libra

“I will perceive you or at least try to”

Not being able to grasp what others say – Leo faces one of the biggest challenges. Restricting them to themselves, they don’t look beyond their boundaries yet they take immense efforts to understand the one they are in love with, And I love you from them would mean that they break their boundaries to understand you.

Share on

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Where is the rest of… Read more »

1 8 9 10
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
Scroll to Top