The Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign: Find Out Yours

Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign Gemini
The Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign: Find Out Yours

Preferred Love Languages: Words of Affirmation and Quality Time

The friendly and fun-loving Geminis rule communication and love engaging in witty word-games. Dynamic conversations are a form of foreplay for them. Unsurprisingly, the love language of this chatty zodiac sign is words of affirmation. Their frenzied personalities need a good deal of quality time and mental stimuli to keep them feeling interested. When you’re with a Gemini, make sure to be fully attentive. Being busy with your phone or Netflix while they are chatting with you is a big NO!

Establish eye contact with them, have intelligent and stimulating conversations with them, and plan adventurous activities and trips now and then. Remember, Geminis are quick to get bored and when they lose interest, they inevitably start looking for new sources of excitement.

Read Also
10 Personality Traits Of The Misunderstood Gemini
5 Reasons A Gemini Is The Most Interesting Person You’ll Meet

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign Cancer
The Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign: Find Out Yours

Preferred Love Languages: Acts of Service and Quality Time

Cancerians are sensitive, intuitive and deeply emotional souls, and at times, they can be very moody. They are prone to insecurities and anxieties, which can be remedied by spending a lot of quality time with them. They feel loved when you show them how important they are in your life. Yes, they can be clingy sometimes, but they have hearts of pure gold. They are nurturing, have plenty of care-taking energy and will love you unconditionally. 

The flip-side of their emotional nature is that they aren’t always practical and can do with some help in their daily activities like household chores and other tasks which are more action-oriented. So a great way to show a Cancer that you care is by being the yang to their yin and lend a helping hand. They are sure to love it if you cook for them and enjoy a romantic, candlelight dinner together.

Read Also
12 Personality Traits Of Cancer, The Cardinal Water Sign
7 Reasons Cancers are the Best Lovers In the Zodiac

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign Leo
The Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign: Find Out Yours

Preferred Love Languages: Gift Giving and Words of Affirmation 

The strengths of Leo include great leadership skills, courage and high self-confidence. They enjoy being showered with attention and accolades. Hence the primary love language of this zodiac sign is words of affirmation that acknowledge their great qualities.

In turn, Leos always encourage people in their life because they know that a great kingdom isn’t just about a mighty ruler, but it needs equally capable people who do their best! Leos are also very generous and are the first ones to come forward and help those in need.

If you’re in a relationship with a Leo, expect to be pampered with compliments and gifts, but just know that they expect similar gestures from you too! Surprise gifts, maybe something grand, or simple stuff like flowers, and chocolates are sure to capture their hearts.

Read Also
10 Personality Traits Of Leo, The Untamed Fire Sign
Top 13 Reasons Why Leo Is The Best Zodiac Sign

6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign Virgo
The Love Language Of Each Zodiac Sign: Find Out Yours

Preferred Love Languages: Quality Time and Acts of Service

Virgos are the organizers, perfectionists, and planners of the lot. If you know a Virgo well or are dating one you’ll agree that if there’s one thing Virgos dislike, that’s clutter. They have their day scheduled and will try their level best to follow through.

Though they always have the will to get everything done, sometimes human constraints like time and energy prevent them. They hate it, but that’s exactly why they need someone who looks out for them and volunteers to do errands for them. Small acts of service, like cleaning the house weekly while they are busy with another project, or picking up groceries, can secretly melt their heart. They might not admit it, but for them, lending a helping hand is a sign of caring, and they value it.

Virgos have an inborn desire to be of service to others, and this means they are always eager to do things for their partners and ensure they feel comfortable and cared for. They are mysterious and guarded, and that’s precisely why you need to spend intimate time with them to get to know how beautiful they actually are.

Read Also
10 Personality Traits Of Virgo, The Mercurial Earth Sign
The Good and Bad of Loving a Virgo (12 Brutal Truths)

Scroll to Top