Your Core Purpose In Life Based On Your Zodiac Sign

Your True Purpose In Life according to your zodiac sign

At some point or the other in our lives, we ask the eternal question: What is my purpose? Why am I here on this planet?

Although it is a very individual question and each of us has a unique destiny to fulfill, we can look to astrology to guide us towards the core purpose that’s written in the stars for us.

How to Find Our Core Purpose in Life

By looking at our horoscope and referring to the house our sun falls into (sun sign), we can find out our purpose in life The sun sign is established on the basis of the time they were born. It can tell in which area of life one can best express them.

There are 12 zodiac signs, each having their unique traits, desires, attitudes towards life-based on the element group they belong to.

There are four element groups:

  1. Water: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

They are emotional, sensitive, creative and nurturing. They love intimacy and deep conversations. They have kind and gentle hearts and are very intense and passionate.

2. Fire: Aries, Leo, Sagittarius

They are passionate, strong and determined. They are ambitious, assertive, and born leaders. They are adventurous and like to live life to the fullest.

3. Earth: Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn

They are grounded practical and analytical but they can also be very emotional. They are patient and hard working. They like stability and are inclined to acquire possessions and material wealth.

4. Air: Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

They are revolutionary, intellectual, creative and analytical. They love discussing new ideas and philosophies. They are visionary and care about changing the world with their dynamic ideas.

Let’s find out what the important traits in each zodiac sign are and the areas where they can find their life purpose

Your Core Purpose In Life Based On Your Zodiac Sign

1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

Aries is a passionate fire sign. It is a competitive and enthusiastic sign that wants to create the next big. It does not like to wait at the shores, it dives deep in.

An Aries purpose in life is to advance, be it arts, culture, technology, commerce, entertainment or any field. They are interested in breakthrough and being the firsts to create anything.

Want to know more about how Aries people work? Read Enterprising Yet Ruthless: A Zodiac Guide to the Aries Personality Traits

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

Taurus is an Earth sign. It strives for stability and building things from grounds up. They like to acquire possessions and material wealth and like to provide stability in relationships.

A Taurus’s purpose in life is to provide a reliable base for himself and the people around him.

3. Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Gemini is an Air sign. It is the most outgoing and social signs of all the signs.

Gemini’s purpose in life is to bring people together. They may not realize it but their tendency to talk to strangers at a café or train station or making sure that all people are invited at an event goes a long way in bringing people together.

4. Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Cancer is a Cardinal water sign. Their gift to the world is their empathy. They are very much in touch with their emotions and emotions of the others. They can read through your subtle needs and will always be there to lend a shoulder to cry on.

Their purpose is to show the world how to love unconditionally.

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Leo is a fiery fire sign. They create their own spotlight wherever they go. They have star power and charisma. They can be good leaders as people are often enchanted by their magic.

Their purpose is to show the world to be courageous and to own their sparkling light.

Scroll to Top