What You’ve Been Doing Wrong In Your Relationship Based on Your Zodiac Sign


  • Air Signs (Libra, Gemini, Aquarius)

As an air sign, you like to give. You are like oxygen – the giver of life.

While that is definitely an admirable quality in you, you have to understand that anything done in excess is bad.

For you especially, you know that excess is harmful. You don’t express your opinions and sacrifice your feelings to prioritize other’s needs.

This naturally comes to you but is not very beneficial for the self. You have to understand that sometimes, you need to take care of your own. You must have your unique opinions, ideas, value system and individual decision-making abilities.

Your partner also wants you to be independent and have your own voice. Now, you might be afraid that if you complain or be too dominant, your relationship will be hampered. Firstly, that’s unlikely. But most importantly, you may turn out to be the person who ends up resenting your partner.

Suppressing your genuine feelings for too long and acting as is expected of you can be self-degrading for you. One day this might lead to a wrong twist for the relationship.

  • Water Signs (Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces)

You have the right mindset but often, you get too emotional and carried away.

Your plans may be set up in a way for both your well beings but in the end, you may end up hurting them because you will come off to them as arrogant and self-centered.

Now, you don’t have to blame yourself or your partner for this. It is something that comes naturally to you for your protective and caring nature.

The fact that you fail to realise is that you both are two separate individuals with separate mind-sets. Allowing them to contribute their ideas and considering them before reaching a collective decision can help your partner understand you.

Sometimes, it can be difficult for you to understand the signs that your partners give and what it might mean. Relationships are hard work and whatever your zodiac sign is, you have to sacrifice something to strengthen your relationships. That sacrifice comes from the deep-seated need to change – to grow together.

So, bring the change in yourself and help the relationship to take a new step towards strength and glory.




1. Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius Are the Zodiac’s Fire Signs

- Advertisement -
- Advertisment -