What You See First In This Image Reveals The Love Languages You’re Least Compatible With

First Image Reveals Love Language Least Compatible

The Love Languages You’re Least Compatible With

According to Dr Gary Chapman in his book, The Five Love Languages: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate, your love language is the mode of expression by which you show your love and you prefer to receive the love of your partner. Take this love language test to realise your primary love language and find your hidden weakness in love!

All of us use at least one of the 5 primary love languages

(1) Spending quality time with our partner.

(2) Receiving gifts from our partner.

(3) Conducting acts of devotion or service.

(4) Saying words of affirmation.

(5) Touching physically.

While you have a love language of your own, there are certain love languages which are difficult for you to understand and that’s your hidden weaknesses in love. Most relationships fail because of this.

Related: This Circle Test Will Tell A LOT About Your Personality

How then can you understand your love language and overcome your hidden weakness?

Just take this simple love language test:

Look at the image and take note of the first thing you see.

What You See First In This Image Reveals The Love Languages You're Least Compatible With

Here is the list of interpretations that reveals the love language you’re least compatible with:

(1) If you saw a man in red, then you need to spend quality time:

man in red love language you

Of course, you’re busy but if you are dating a person whose love language is quality time, then you’re going to lose them. Because you are always busy and not prioritizing your love life and relationships. Poor work-life balance is your weakness in love.

You have to manage time for your partner, at least a few hours a week. No matter how busy you are, it’s not wise to compromise on your loved ones. 

Related: The Path You Choose Reveals Your Life Philosophy

(2) If you saw a man on his knees, then you need to do acts of service or devotion:

man on his knees

You can show your partner what you want without dominating or pressurising them. Start by doing the things you want them to do for you. Sweet acts of service or devotion aren’t confined to the bedroom. Not expressing your love is your hidden weakness.

You can do little things like cooking favourite pasta for your wife on weekends or arranging surprise dates or holiday trips or helping her with groceries or laundry. These little things will add up and your partner will surely understand and reciprocate to your love and devotion.

Related: These 6 Optical Illusions Will Reveal 6 Hidden Sides of Your Personality

1 thought on “What You See First In This Image Reveals The Love Languages You’re Least Compatible With”

  1. Interesting take on the 5 love languages. Here is my question. What if you see all 5 images at once? There is no category for that vision.

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top