Weekly Horoscope For Each Zodiac Sign (10th July To 16th July)

Weekly Horoscope 10th July 16th July 2022
Aries – Your career and social reputation will get a major glow-up this week. You will find yourself motivated to meet your goals and create new ones. It will be a potent time to attract recognition, more responsibilities, and reward for your hard work.
Taurus – Utilize this period to clear and release any misunderstandings that are making your energy stagnant. Don’t ignore important conversations, as they will reveal information that will prove to be a key point in your progress and growth.
Gemini – Your finance sector will be under the focus the week ahead. You should work toward settling outstanding debts, making smarter investments, and managing your expenses and resources better.
Cancer – If your intimate relationship is currently on the rocks, take out some time to have a heart-to-heart with your partner. If you try to see their perspective, you two might find a resolution or come to an understanding.
Leo – You will feel a need to get all your ducks in a row this week. With a new leash of energy, you will finish your projects and reach your targets successfully. This will also be a time to end old patterns and reorganize your life to live up to your full potential.
Virgo – You will find new opportunities and pleasant surprises regarding your work. However, your personal life will be a bit challenging. You might find people around you to be more sensitive than usual, and you must be careful while dealing with their emotions.
Weekly Horoscope 10th July 16th July
Libra – You will find enough support and resources to chase your dreams, and this will make you more optimistic and driven. However, some communication difficulties might pop up now and then, so be doubly careful while making plans with others.
Scorpio – Information will come to light through chance encounters and deep conversations. The clarity you receive will make you lay down healthy boundaries and make some important decisions. You must be assertive and openly express your feelings in relationships.
Sagittarius – You might scrutinize your relationship to find out what exactly is making you feel dissatisfied. You will be craving a lot of care and attention from your partner. This will be the right time to decide whether you two want to work on your relationship or call it quits.
Capricorn – A lot of changes and rescheduling are on the horizon for you. You will feel supported and hopeful during this period and welcome the changes. A conversation or meeting might lead to a new phase of love, either with your existing partner or a new one.
Aquarius – Your expectations regarding something might not get fulfilled. Be gentle with yourself, and don’t take the setback too seriously, as things will take a turn for the better soon. You might want to lean on the love and support of your partner to get through this phase.
Pisces – You have been living in the past for some time now. You need to let go of some old ties and memories to move on with your life. Practice some grounding exercises to be more mindful of the present. Communications will bring in a new cycle of love and happiness soon.

— Share —

— About the Author —

Leave a Reply

— Follow Us —

Up Next

Zodiac Signs Divided Into 4 Personality Types

Zodiac Signs Divided Into 4 Personality Types

Zodiac Signs Divided Into 4 Personality Types

The Signs as the Four Personality Types

Melancholic (analytical, wise, quiet, emotionally sensitive, perfectionistic introverts): Capricorn, Virgo, Taurus

Sanguinic (optimistic, boisterous, bubbly, chatty, openly emotional, social extroverts): Gemini, Libra, Aquarius

Phlegmatic (relaxed and peaceful, meek, submissive introverts who live to please others): Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Choleric (short-tempered, fast or irritable, the proud, extroverted’alphas’ of our species): Leo, Aries, Sagittarius

Up Next

Hollywood Stars Who Share Your Sign

Hollywood Stars Who Share Your Sign

Hollywood Stars Who Share Your Sign

Hollywood stars who share your sign

ARIES: Jackie Chan

TAURUS: Pierce Brosnan

GEMINI: Johnny Depp

CANCER: Tom Cruise

LEO: Chris Hemsworth

VIRGO: Paul Walker

LIBRA: Matt Damon

SCORPIO: Leonardo Dicaprio


CAPRICORN: Orlando Bloom

AQUARIUS: Christian Bale

PISCES: Daniel Craig

Up Next

Zodiac Signs That Can’t Resist Each Other

Zodiac Signs That Can't Resist Each Other

Zodiac Signs That Can’t Resist Each Other

zodiac signs that can’t resist each other

Aries and Virgo: enemies to lovers vibe

Cancer and Scorpio: instant chemistry and deep connection

Gemini and Sagittarius: lots of excitement, it never gets boring

Taurus and Leo: love at first sight vibes

Capricorn and Pisces: grumpy x sunshine vibes

Libra and Aquarius: friends to lovers vibes, never a dull moment

Zodiac Signs Quotes, Zodiac

Up Next

Zodiac Signs And What Keeps Them Alive

Zodiac Signs And What Keeps Them Alive

Zodiac Signs And What Keeps Them Alive

What keeps them alive

ARIES: Their vice-like grip on life and fighting spirit

TAURUS: Pure stubbornness.

GEMINI: Being “in the know” before anyone else

CANCER: All the friends, family, plants and animals that rely on them

LEO: The fact that they aren’t famous yet

VIRGO: The 50 projects still on their to-do list

LIBRA: Pining for unrequited love

SCORPIO: Their healing crystal collection and the blood of their enemies<

Up Next

Zodiac Signs And What You Don’t Know About Them

Zodiac Signs And What You Don't Know About Them

Zodiac Signs And What You Don’t Know About Them

“You don’t know my brain the way you know my name”:Gemini, Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio Capricorn, Aquarius

“You don’t know my heart the way you know my face”:Libra, Sagittarius, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Leo

Zodiac Signs Quotes, Zodiac Personality Quotes, Zodiac Memes Quotes, Zodiac Traits Quotes, Aries Traits Quotes, Taurus Traits Quotes, Gemini Traits Quotes, Cancer Traits Quotes, Leo Traits Quotes, Virgo Traits Quotes, Libra Traits Quotes, Scorpio Traits Quotes, Sagittarius Traits Quotes, Capricorn Tr

Up Next

Zodiac Signs And The Meaning Of Love

Zodiac Signs And The Meaning Of Love

Zodiac Signs And The Meaning Of Love

Thinks “love” means

ARIES: An immediate spark

TAURUS: Stability and comfort

GEMINI: A confluence of different chemical reactions

CANCER: Mutual reparenting

LEO: Being idolized

VIRGO: Being prioritized

LIBRA: Just reciprocity

SCORPIO: Power play

SAGITTARIUS: All play and no work

CAPRICORN: A social contract bound by duty

AQUARIUS: Somethin

Up Next

Zodiac Signs On Their Relationships

Zodiac Signs On Their Relationships

Zodiac Signs On Their Relationships

Defining the relationship:

ARIES: “It’s just physical”

TAURUS: Introduces you as their domestic partner after the third date

GEMINI: Introduces you as their “friend” even after you’ve been dating for 3 years

CANCER: “Soulmates”

LEO: Wears a bedazzled t-shirt that says “taken”

VIRGO: Makes you exchange lists of all your allergies

LIBRA: “My other half”

SCORPIO: Makes you sign a non-disclosure agreement