Zodiac Signs As Eras

Zodiac Signs As Eras

The Signs As Eras

Aries: The Roaring 20s
Taurus: Victorian era
Gemini: Middle Ages
Cancer: Edwardian era
Leo: Elizabethan era
Virgo: The 70s
Libra: Tudor era
Scorpio: Viking era
Sagittarius: Age of revolution
Capricorn: Renaissance
Aquarius: The 60s
Pisces: The 50s


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts