Zodiac Signs As Colors

zodiac signs as colors

Zodiac Sign As Colors

Aries: Ultramarine; eye catching and deep.

Taurus: Russet; humble and mellow.

Gemini: Yellow; bright and ambitious.

Cancer: Red; strong and beautiful.

Leo: Gold; polished and opulent.

Virgo: White; fresh and brilliant.

Libra: Blue; ethereal and delicate.

Scorpio: Black; solemn and pure.

Sagittarius: Orange; fun and fiery.

Capricorn: Emerald; vivid and valuable.

Aquarius: Turquoise; natural and flawless.

Pisces: Purple; imperial and soft.


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts