Zodiac Signs And Why They Are the Way They Are

why they are the way they are

Why They Are The Way They Are

Aries: An Aries is strong because they have been weak.

Taurus: A Taurus stands their ground because they have been pushed around.

Gemini: A Gemini is attentive because they know what it’s like to be ignored.

Cancer: A cancer is caring because they know what it’s like to feel alone.

Leo: A Leo is confident because they didn’t let their insecurities define them.

Virgo: A Virgo takes care of themselves because they’ve been let down before.

Libra: A Libra is understanding because they know what it’s like to be misunderstood.

Scorpio: A Scorpio is self trusting/secretive because they’ve been betrayed.

Sagittarius: A Sagittarius is wise because they have been foolish.

Capricorn: A Capricorn is determined, because failing is no reason to quit.

Aquarius: An Aquarius is friendly because they’ve felt rejection.

Pisces: A Pisces is empathetic, because they know what it’s like to be broken.


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts