Zodiac Signs And Their Scale Of Evilness

zodiac signs and their scale of evilness

Scale of evilness

Aries: 10/10

Taurus: 4/10

Gemini: 2/10

Cancer: 8/10

Leo: 9/10

Virgo: 0/10

Libra: 7/10

Scorpio: 5/10

Sagittarius: 1000/10

Capricorn: 100/10

Aquarius: SATAN

Pisces: 1/109


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts