The Signs After They Die

The Signs After They Die
Aries: rules hell
Taurus: becomes a comet
Gemini: starts a new life with no memories of the past life
Cancer: goes to heaven
Leo: starts a new life as god
Virgo: goes to hell
Libra: stays on earth as a ghost
Scorpio: marries Aries
Sagittarius: rules heaven
Capricorn: becomes a planet
Aquarius: starts a new life in another constellation
Pisces: becomes a mermaid

Advertisement End
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sansa Stephen
I love astrology and everything even remotely related to it. For me, everything is written in the stars, and zodiac signs are one of the best ways to understand and know a person. As long as it is about horoscopes, astrology and sun signs, count me in!
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x