How the Signs Show Affection


How the Signs show affection (the little things)
Aries: Teasing the shit out of you
Taurus: Sharing things with you
Gemini: Telling you their meaningful ideas
Cancer: Making you laugh
Leo: Tickling you, exaggerated compliments
Virgo: Holding your hand
Libra: Nose kissing you
Scorpio: Winking at you
Sagittarius: Holding your waist
Capricorn: Taking sneaky selfies of you
Aquarius: Planting face kisses all over your face
Pisces: Playing with your hair

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top