Erogenous Zones of Zodiac Signs: What Turns You On?

Erogenous Zones of Zodiac Signs: What Turns You On?

6. Virgo: 

Governs the Intestines, partly the stomach area, the female reproductive system, and the Nervous system.

They may be the puritans but never judge a book from their cover. They have the most indulgent nature which actually scares them a lot. Their intimate bipolar nature can push them to either play dirty or take a step back and feel guilty about their desires. Although they may play tough to get, trying to caress their waistline will make their hearts beat faster and open themselves. Talking dirty may also unveil their true nature.

7. Libra: 

Governs the Kidneys and the Water balance in our body.

As children of Venus, the Goddess of Love they have a very sensitive nature that is easily triggered. However, you need to establish some ground rules in order to play with them – at least at first. They need to feel safe first. The lower back and their butt is the most sensitive zone of Libra. You can try some massage there – with both hands – because don’t forget, Libra is all about balance!

8. Scorpio: 

Governs the Privy Parts, the Bladder (along with Libra) as well as the Prostate gland.

Well, Scorpio does not need to be introduced as everyone knows – even the ones who don’t know a thing about astrology – that they are probably the most sensual signs of the Zodiac Circle. Therefore it’s quite easy to understand that they are REALLY easily turned on. Although it sounds stupid, their private parts are like a big red button which if pressed unleashes nuclear sensual energy.

9. Sagittarius: 

Governs the Liver, the Hips and the Thighs.

Their adventurous nature will try – even at a young age – to explore their fantasies and this makes (most of ) them particularly experienced. One way to turn the Centaurs on is to caress their hips, play with their butts or massage their thighs. It seems that the inner part of their thighs is particularly sensitive and you will find a spot there that can be easily triggered.

10. Capricorn: 

Governs the Bones, the Joints (especially the area near the Knees) and the whole Skeletal system (including the Teeth as well).

Capricorns have both the reputation of a very conservative person but also a very tender and sensual one. This conflict is almost always so obvious that you want to hug them and help them find their inner peace. You can try to place your hand on their knees, let it linger there a bit and then caress the back of their knees. YES, I’m serious, the back of their knees seem to be their “weak” spot. Congrats, you’ve just won a strong lover.

11. Aquarius: 

Govern the Calves, the Shins, and the Ankles as well as co-governs the Circulatory system & heart (along with Leo).

Aquarius peculiar personality will make you believe that you are flirting and making love with an entity from another Realm of existence. Ever thinking, ever wondering, ever trying new things. To turn them on – which probably is not that hard – you can caress their ankles (weird zones right?) and massage the lower part of the legs along with the calves. This seems to boost their heartbeat and give positive feedback.

12. Pisces: 

Governs the Feet and Toes.

Pisces are mysterious creatures that almost always may surprise us with their responses and their way of thinking. It’s not that they want to hide something, it’s just their fairy nature which we possible do not easily understand. Their Fairy-lust can be triggered in the most peculiar way… by massaging their feet with fragrant lotion or hot water. Their sensual zones seem peculiar like themselves. Their toes are like the keys of the Piano. Press them and play some otherworldly music.

Secrets revealed by Magical Recipes Online Visit their site to learn more secrets about the sign

Scroll to Top