Zodiac Signs: Knowledge Is

Zodiac Signs: Knowledge Is…
Aries: Created
Taurus: Survival
Gemini: Pleasurable
Cancer: Fragile
Leo: Mastery
Virgo: Absolute
Libra: Peace
Scorpio: Dangerous
Sagittarius: Experience
Capncorn: Power
Aquarius: Freedom
Pisces: Helpful

Advertisement End

Join the discussion

Please Login to comment
Sansa Stephen
I love astrology and everything even remotely related to it. For me, everything is written in the stars, and zodiac signs are one of the best ways to understand and know a person. As long as it is about horoscopes, astrology and sun signs, count me in!