The Zodiac Sign Lie About


The zodiac sign lie about

Aries: “I’m calm and I don’t get mad”
Taurus: “I’m not jealous”
Gemini: “I don’t judge”
Cancer: “I am fine”
Leo: “I’m over it”
Virgo: “I’m not stressed”
Libra: “I’m not lying”
Scorpio: “I’m not obsessed”
Sagittarius: “I don’t care”
Capricorn: “I don’t need help”
Aquarius: “I’m not insecure”
Pisces: “I can walk it alone”

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top