The Signs as Gods


The Signs as Gods
Aries: Thor
Taurus: Zeus
Gemini: Loki
Cancer: Osiris
Leo: Cupid
Virgo: Aphrodite
Libra: Hercules
Scorpio: Odin
Sagittarius: Hades
Capricorn: God himself of course
Aquarius: Apollo
Pisces: Anubis

Share on

1 thought on “The Signs as Gods”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top