Love Languages


Love Languages
Aries: words of affirmation
Taurus: acts of service
Gemini: quality time
Cancer: physical touch
Leo: words of affirmation
Virgo: acts of service
Libra: gifts
Scorpio: quality time
Sagittarius: gifts
Capricorn: acts of service
Aquarius: physical touch
Pisces: gifts

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top