Skip to content

Fire Signs:
Aries: The spirit of the fire element
Leo: The fiery demonstration of the fire element.
Sagittarius: The mind and vision of the fire element
Earth Signs:
Taurus: Beauty and harmony of the earth element
Virgo: The mind and rhythm of the earth element
Capricorn: The master and conserver of the earth sign
Air Signs:
Gemini: The invisible medium of voice through the air
Libra: The invisible medium of human relations
Aquarius: The invisible eruption of ideas from thin air
Water Signs:
Cancer: The mother of the water element
Scorpio: The guardian of the water element
Pisces: The dwelling within the water element

Stephen Sansa

I love astrology and everything even remotely related to it. For me, everything is written in the stars, and zodiac signs are one of the best ways to understand and know a person. As long as it is about horoscopes, astrology and sun signs, count me in!View Author posts