Feelings Zodiac Signs Hide

Feelings Zodiac Signs Hide

Feelings They Hide  

I don’t cry, but it hurts: Scorpio, Leo, Aries, Aquarius   

I won’t say, but I feel: Capricorn, Taurus, Sagittarius, Cancer   

I don’t show, but I care: Virgo, Gemini, Libra, Pisces

Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts