Love Languages and The Zodiac Signs

Love Languages and The Zodiac Signs

The 5 Love Languages!  

Words of affirmation: Leo, Gemini, Libra  

Quality time: Aries, Taurus, Scorpio  

Physical touch: Sagittarius, Cancer  

Acts of service: Virgo, Pisces  

Receiving gifts: Aquarius, Capricorn


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts