Zodiac Signs as the Six Types Of Love

Zodiac Signs as the Six Types

Six Types of Love:

Storgic Love (love with friendship and companionship ) Sagittarius and Aquarius

Agapic Love (unconditional, selfless love) Libra and Pisces

Manic Love (possessive or obsessive love) Taurus and Scorpio

Pragmatic Love (rational, realistic, and sensible love) Virgo and Capricorn

Ludic love (self-centered, playful love) Aries, Gemini

Erotic love (romantic, passionate, consuming love) Cancer, Leo

Scroll to Top