Zodiac Signs And Their Hidden Desires

zodiac signs and their hidden desires

Hidden Desires

Aries: To lead others and live life to its fullest.

Taurus: To have a secure, happy, wealthy life and marriage.

Gemini: To lead a life of variety that underscores their cutting-edge personality.

Cancer: To feel safe emotionally, spiritually, romantically and financially.

Leo: To be momentous, respected and praised.

Virgo: To love and be loved in return.

Libra: To achieve balance and clarity in life.

Scorpio: To overcome obstacles and create permanency.

Sagittarius: To make a difference in the world.

Capricorn: To be admired by their family, their friends, the world.

Aquarius: To be unique and original and be respected for it.

Pisces: To live their dreams and turn their fantasies into reality.

Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts