Skip to content

What The Zodiacs Fall

What The Zodiacs Fall For

What The Zodiacs Fall For

Aries: self confident and risk-taking  

Taurus: loving and caring

Gemini: arrogant and proud  

Cancer: smart intelligent and witty  

Leo: one of a kind; unique

Virgo: open-minded

Libra: the player/heartbreaker  

Scorpio: emotionless & detached  

Sagittarius: romantic and attached  

Capricorn: helpful and kind  

Aquarius: leadership

Pisces: humour and fun

Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts