How Do The Zodiac Signs Cry?

How Do The Zodiac Signs Cry

Zodiac Signs Crying…  

A serious breakdown anywhere and at any time: Cancer, Leo, Pisces, Sagittarius, Virgo.  

You won’t even know they cried: Aries, Taurus, Libra.  

Cries in locked room and walks out like nothing’s happened: Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Gemini.

Scroll to Top