Skip to content

Aura Colours For The Signs

Aura Colours For The Signs

Aura Colours For The Signs  

Aries: Clear Red
Powerful, energetic, creative, passionate  

Taurus: Deep Red
Realistic, active, strong will power  

Gemini: Orange
Vitality, good health, excitement, outgoing  

Cancer: Light Yellow
Optimism, hopefulness, excitement  

Leo: Yellow or Green Creative in heart, communication  

Virgo: Turquoise
Influencing, calming, organised, energised, healing  

Libra: Blue
Cool, calm, caring, loving, sensitive  

Scorpio: Soft Blue
Peace, clarity, truth  

Sagittarius: Bright Silver
Nurturing, receptive to ideas  

Capricorn: Indigo
Visual, intuitive, sensitive, deep feelings  

Aquarius: Violet
Spiritually achieved, intuitive, artistic, individualistic  

Pisces: Bright Pink
Love, tender, affection, compassion


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts