Skip to content

Zodiac Signs Virtues And Sins

Zodiac Signs Virtues And Sins

Zodiac Signs Virtues And Sins


Aries: Kindness

Taurus: Charity, Diligence, Humility

Gemini: Patience

Cancer: Chastity, Charity. Kindness, Humility

Leo: Charity, Diligence

Virgo: Chastity. Temperance, Charity. Patience, Humility  

Libra: Chastity, Temperance, Patience

Scorpio: Temperance, Diligence

Sagittarius: Diligence, Patience, Kindness

Capricorn: Chastity, Temperance, Humility

Aquarius: Chastity, Temperance, Diligence, Kindness  

Pisces: Charity. Patience, Kindness, Humility


Aries: Gluttony, Greed, Wrath, Pride  

Taurus: Lust, Gluttony, Greed  ‘

Gemini: Sloth, Pride

Cancer: Gluttony, Envy

Leo: Lust, Gluttony. Greed, Wrath, Pride  

Virgo: Sloth, Wrath

Libra: Envy. Gluttony, Sloth, Pride  

Scorpio: Lust, Greed, Wrath  

Sagittarius: Envy, Lust

Capricorn: Envy, Lust, Greed,  

Aquarius: Sloth, Pride,

Pisces: Envy, Wrath.


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts