Zodiac Signs And What They Still Are

What They Still Are

Zodiac Signs As They Are  

Aries: still single

Taurus: still hungry

Gemini: still bitchy

Cancer: still a mess

Leo: still loud

Virgo: still tired

Libra: still broke

Scorpio: still sad

Sagittarius: still alive

Capricorn: still crying

Aquarius: still chill

Pisces: still cute

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top