The Darkside Of Zodiac Signs

The Darkside of Zodiac Signs


Aries – Rude, selfish, demanding

Taurus – Greedy, materialistic, intolerant

Gemini – Big mouth, fickle, hidden agenda

Cancer – Clingy, moody, childish

Leo – Arrogant, hyper sensitive, bossy

Virgo – Fussy, cowardly, belittling

Libra – Liar, promiscuous, phony

Scorpio – Jealous, obsessive, controlling

Sagittarius – Sneaky, haughty, unreliable

Capricorn – Sadistic, power hungry, overbearing

Aquarius – Non-committal, distant, secretive

Pisces – Manipulative, flaky, self-pitying


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts