Skip to content

How To Show The Zodiac Signs You Love Them

How To Show The Zodiac Signs You Love Them

Because Words Are Overrated:
How To Show The Signs You Love Them  

Aries: Let them win the argument and the game.  

Taurus: Shower them with affection-hugs, cuddle, food, wine.  

Gemini: Show them you understand them.  

Cancer: Stand up for them at all costs.  

Leo: Be passionate about them.  

Virgo: Appreciate the little things they do for you.  

Libra: Reassure them about how pretty they are- inside and out.  

Scorpio: Love their darkest parts just like you love the good in them.  

Sagittarius: Give them the space and time they need.  

Capricorn: Respect them. No matter what.  

Aquarius: Appreciate their efforts on trying to express what they feel.  

Pisces: Honor their dreams- never ever undervalue them.

Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts