How Long Can Zodiac Signs Hold A Grudge

How Long Can Zodiac Signs Hold a Grudge

How Long Can They Hold A Grudge?

Aries: 24 hours tops.

Taurus: Until they die. Maybe not even then.

Gemini: Give it 30 seconds.

Cancer: Years.

Leo: Until the end of time.

Virgo: Couple of months.

Libra: 0.2 seconds unless you really fucked up.

Scorpio: All of eternity.

Sagittarius: Two days.

Capricorn: Don’t even bother apologizing.

Aquarius: A year.

Pisces: 2 months maybe.


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts