Zodiac Signs & Their Lucky Colours


Zodiac Signs & Their Lucky Colours
Aries: Red, coral, bright pink, and white
Taurus: Brown, russet, green, and turquoise
Gemini: Peach, yellow, and light blue
Cancer: Light emerald, silver, pale purple, and pale yellow
Leo: Gold, royal purple, and orange
Virgo: Pale green, grey, beige, and lilac.
Libra: Ivory, white, pink (or rose), and turquoise.
Scorpio: Scarlet red, black, midnight blue, and emerald green
Sagittarius: Ultramarine blue, tan, magenta, orange, and cobalt blue
Capricorn: Chocolate brown, royal and navy blue, dark green, dark grey, and black.
Aquarius: Silver, aqua, purple and electric pink and blue.
Pisces: Pale green, purple, rose, grey-blue, lilac, and violet

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top