Zodiac Signs And What They’re Made Of

Zodiac Signs And What They're Made Of

Zodiac Signs And What They’re Made Of  

Aries – Dragon fire, the devils laugh, silver.

Taurus – Werewolf bite, goddess essence, rain.

Gemini – Snow, an angel’s lullaby, demons trickery

Cancer – Cupids tears, witch veins. clouds.

Leo – Wizards magic, divination and rose quarts.

Virgo – Flower petals, dark magic, and fairy dust.

Libra – The rings around Saturn, Athena’s knowledge, and diamonds.

Scorpio – Dragon bones, vampires bite, and music.

Sagittarius – A sailors compass, the stars, and a black hole in the galaxy

Capricorn – Fairy laughter, gold, and angel hair.

Aquarius – Siren tears, black panthers, and pearls.

Pisces – Mermaid scales, lucid dreams, and the high priestesses heart.

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top