Skip to content

Zodiac Signs After They Die

Zodiac Signs After They Die

Zodiac Signs After They Die

Aries: rules hell

Taurus: becomes a comet

Gemini: starts a new life with no memories of the past life

Cancer: goes to heaven

Leo: starts a new life as a god

Virgo: goes to hells

Libra: stays on earth as a ghost

Scorpio: marries Aries

Sagittarius: rules heaven

Capricorn: becomes a planet

Aquarius: starts a new life in another constellation

Pisces: becomes a mermaid

zodiac predictions quotes, zodiac signs quotes, zodiac memes quotes, aries traits quotes, taurus traits quotes, gemini traits quotes, cancer traits quotes, leo traits quotes, virgo traits quotes, libra traits quotes, scorpio traits quotes, sagittarius traits quotes, capricorn traits quotes, aquarius traits quotes, pisces traits quotes.

Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts