You Know The Zodiac Signs Are Broken When They Say

you know the zodiac signs are broken when they say

You Know They Are Broken When They Say

ARIES: I don’t know what to do anymore.

TAURUS: I’m sick of always trying.

GEMINI: I’m never good enough.

CANCER: I’m sorry about everything.

LEO: I hate myself.

VIRGO: I don’t even care anymore.

LIBRA: Nothing even matters to me.

SCORPIO: No one understands me.

SAGITTARIUS: I can’t take it anymore.

CAPRICORN: I’m tired of everything.

AQUARIUS: Please leave me alone.

PISCES: I’m lost.

Scroll to Top