Skip to content

Words That Break The Zodiac Signs

Words That Break The Zodiac Signs

Words That Break The Zodiac Signs

ARIES – You messed up

TAURUS – You’re a liar

GEMINI – You’re unintelligent

CANCER – I give up on you

LEO – You’re a disgrace

VIRGO – You lose

LIBRA – You can’t leave

SCORPIO – You’re worthless

SAGITTARIUS – You only care about yourself

CAPRICORN – You never improved

AQUARIUS – You’re hideous

PISCES – You’re always wrong.

zodiac signs quotes, zodiac personality quotes, zodiac memes quotes , zodiac traits quotes, aries traits quotes, taurus traits quotes, gemini traits quotes, cancer traits quotes, leo traits quotes, virgo traits quotes, libra traits quotes, scorpio traits quotes, sagittarius traits quotes, capricorn traits quotes, aquarius traits quotes, pisces traits quotes.

Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts