When You Get To Know The Zodiac Signs

when you get to know the zodiac signs

When You Get To Know Them

Aries: Laughs a lot and they are funny too.

Taurus: They are pure souls, kind and very trustworthy.

Gemini: They care too much about their looks but deep down they are kind hearted.

Cancer: They cry at almost everything and always have a reminder on their phone that says people are not worth their time.

Leo: They can be insecure but they’re loyal, most generous, a shoulder to cry on and trust worthy.

Virgo: They overthink and are always confused but they also try to push everyone to be better human beings.

Libra: Sometimes they’re crazy, secretive and ditch everyone because of their laziness, but their gut feeling is their speciality.

Scorpio: They’re not as evil as they may seem. They can be sensitive and love deeply.

Sagittarius: They’re loyal, kind and fun but sometimes a bit sneaky.

Capricorn: They’re truly funny but not always stable and are mostly hard working people.

Aquarius: Cries A LOT, has a big ego and doesn’t keep a secret or shares their secrets.

Pisces: They’re sensitive, kind and love fashion but also have big egos.


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts