What Zodiac Signs Say When They’re In Love

What Zodiac Signs Say When They're in Love

What They Say When They’re In Love:

Aries: “I want to spend the rest of my life with you.”

Taurus: “You are the most beautiful person.”

Gemini: “You make my life less boring.”

Cancer: “I want to take care of you.”

Leo: “I need you to stay with me.”

Virgo: “I only smile when I’m with you.”

Libra: “You complete me.”

Scorpio: “I trust you.”

Sagittarius: “I want to travel the world with you.”

Capricorn: “Get whatever you want, I’ll pay for it.”

Aquarius: “I’ve never felt like this before in my life.”

Pisces: “Please take care of me.”


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts