What The Zodiac Signs Can’t Accept

What The Zodiac Signs Cant Accept

What The Zodiac Signs Can’t Accept

Aries: Losing in fight
Taurus . Bad memories
Gemini: Not knowing the answer to anything
cancer: Losing a family pet or family member
Leo: Hurt/Suffering/Inner pain
Virgo: a mistake
Libra: Losing a friend
Scorpio: Losing a lover
Sagittarius: responsibility
Capricorn: Failure
Aquarius : Losing an argument
Pisces : That all things good come to an end


Stephen Sansa

I love astrology and everything even remotely related to it. For me, everything is written in the stars, and zodiac signs are one of the best ways to understand and know a person. As long as it is about horoscopes, astrology and sun signs, count me in!View Author posts