What the Signs ‘Are’ and ‘Are Not’


What the Signs ‘Are’ and ‘Are Not’
Aquarius: Smart not Smartasses
Pisces: Thoughtful not Chill
Aries: Energetic not ‘on Steroids’
Taurus: Enjoy food not Fat
Gemini: Expresses all emotions not Bipolar
Cancer: Speak their-mind not Loud
Leo: Don’t care about judgement not Egotistica
Virgo: Conservative not Socially Awkward
Libra: Opinionated not Obnoxious
Scorpio: Think Deeper not ‘Dark’
Sagittarius: Truthful not Rude
Capricorn: Free not Wild

Scroll to Top