What Each Sign Doesn’t Want To Hear


What Each Sign Doesn’t Want To Hear:
Aries- No.
Taurus- There are going to be some changes around here.
Gemini- No questions please.
Cancer- It’s really crowded where we are going.
Leo- You are the understudy.
Virgo- It’s a bit of a mess.
Libra- That person doesn’t like you.
Scorpio- You have been lied to.
Sagittarius- You are on house arrest.
Capricorn- This isn’t good enough.
Aquarius- Capitalism. That is all.
Pisces- In your own words please.

Share on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top