Things The Zodiac Signs Lie About

Things The Zodiac Signs Lie About

Things They Lie About  

Aries: “I’m calm and I don’t get mad”  

Taurus: “I’m not jealous”  

Gemini: “I don’t judge”  

Cancer: “I am fine”  

Leo: “I’m over it”  

Virgo: “I’m not stressed”  

Libra: “I’m not lying”  

Scorpio: “I’m not obsessed”  

Sagittarius: “I don’t care”  

Capricorn: “I don’t need help”  

Aquarius: “I’m not insecure”  

Pisces: “I can walk it alone”


Upton Sinclair

Experienced Assistant Editor with a demonstrated history of working in the content writing industry. Skilled in Editing, Online Journalism, Feature Writing. You can find me writing mostly about science facts, reviewing books, psychological facts.View Author posts