Skip to content

The Two Types Of Each Zodiac Sign

The Two Types Of Each Zodiac Sign

The Two Types Of Each Sign  

Aries Type One: Super aggressive, loud, will literally fight everything.  
Aries Type Two: Cute little sunshines but can probably kill you with their bare hands.   

Taurus Type One: Lazy couch potato.
 Taurus Type Two: Actually Aphrodite the goddess.   

Gemini Type One: Two-faced serial killers.  
Gemini Type Two: Mood-swingy, sad human bean.   

Cancer Type One: Really overprotective and cries alot.  
Cancer Type Two: Super sassy and has never cried in their life.   

Leo Type One: Super self absorbed and obnoxious.  
Leo Type Two: A little insecure but still prideful, pretty chill and funny.   

Virgo Type One: Super organized and germaphobe.  
Virgo Type Two: ‘Bruh have you seen my bed?’  

 Libra Type One: Social butterfly and hella fashionable.  
Libra Type Two: Netflix Addict.   

Scorpio Type One: Super sexy and evil emotional wreck.  
Scorpio Type Two: Funny and sarcastic jerks.   

Sagittarius Type One: Loves travel. Stays high. But very wise.  
Sagittarius Type Two: Personification of doge meme.   

Capricorn Type One: Workaholic and Conservative Republican asshat.  
Capricorn Type Two: Has never done an assignment, ever.  

Aquarius Type One: God  
Aquarius Type Two: Alien   

Pisces Type One: Crybaby and sensitive.  
Pisces Type Two: Stoner and never talks about their feelings.

Stephen Sansa

I love astrology and everything even remotely related to it. For me, everything is written in the stars, and zodiac signs are one of the best ways to understand and know a person. As long as it is about horoscopes, astrology and sun signs, count me in!View Author posts